Digital Environment- developing zine

001
AFTER MIND MAPPING AND LOOKING AT THE CREATIVE MATRIX I BEGAN WITH THUMB NAILS
002
EVEN THOUGH I MAY NOT NEED THEM I BEGAN REVEWING NOTES AND RESEARCHING TECHNICAL PRODUCTION ,I.E. STUDIO LIGHTING
005
GENERATING LIST OF EQUIPMENT AND WHAT TASKS IT MIGHT BEST BE USED FOR
006
WHEN UNCERTAIN OR LACKING ANY EXPIERIENCE I ATTEMPTED TO COLLATE AS MUCH RELEVANT INFORMATION OR FACTS
007
RESEARCHING CULTURAL AND HISTORICAL SOURCES FROM BOTH TIBET AND CHINA
008
I ALSO GATHERED CONTEMPORARY PROTEST AND POLITICAL INFORMATION
009
ALSO RESEARCH TYPOGRAPHY ANOTHER AREA I LACK EXPERTISE
010
IF LIKE ABOVE (ENAMBELING) I FIND AN AREA I HAVE NOT ATTEMPTED I ALSO RESEARCH HOW AND THEN SORT OUT WAYS AND MEANS TO TEST OR TRY IT
011
IF AS WITH ANIMATION WHICH I HAVE DONE BEFORE, I STILL COLLATE EXSISTING SOURCE INFORMATION AND ADD NEW IN AN ATTEMPT TO ENHANCE WHAT I KNOW
012
SOME RESEARCH WAS MORE ABOUT DETAILS I.E COLOUR SCHEMES, OR RELATING A PROJECT BACK TO IT CONTEMPORARY OR SOURCE RESEARCH
014
THE TECHNICAL SHEET ABOVE HAVE ALLOWED ME THE OPPITUNITYTO DEVELOP MY PHOTOGRAPHIC SKILLS AND I HAVE NOW BOOKED A TUTORIAL TO HELP ME LEAN ABOUT DEVELOPING FILM.
Leave a Reply

